f672965efb · don't display thinking time when thinking mode is not enabled · Updated 2026-03-08 13:45:10 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?